Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very friendly on the phone and in person. The problem on my car was fixed and I was made aware of step of the way. Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Best experience. Every employee was so patient and helpful and knowledgeable . Will definitely come back to them .

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Easy and surprising ability to make things happen. Love my SUV

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ricky is always awesome. Not only that, he is brutally handsome and must have a genius level intelligence. I'd even go as far as saying, he is probably the coolest guy I have ever met! Keep up the good work Ricky! Thanks for always looking out for us little guys! RICKY FOR PRESIDENT 2024!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great sales team. Finance person is exceptional. Staff goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Went for routine maintenance. Had an "appointment time"". Was taken in early and informed of procedures. Great coffee in waiting area. Was out early and given clear review of maintenance accomplished and probability of future needs. Always have had good experience here.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Had a bad battery dealership said it was under warranty replaced it for free can't beat that great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Delivered car in estimated time.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Had a great experience at Honda. Purchased the vehicle I wanted. Customer service was great I walked out of there with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I would like to say thank you all to G, Ana , Elvira and also Alex too were helping me to get this car ! We love the car ( Honda Pilot) very much ! Thank you UNICAR HONDA ! Lien Nguyen

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Thank you for taking us in without an appointment. Starting your day with a dead battery is not a good start.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great customer experience and the sale was Quick and Easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My entire expierence was amazing! This was one of the easiest auto purchases I have ever had. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car to stop by Unicars Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Unicars Service department is always top notch. The manager Karl & the rest of the service team always take good care of us. Our tire was done and they made sure to take care of everything the same day. Finished really quickly too. Left the dealership like new. Thank you for the outstanding service as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great servise

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Honda Dealership and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service I received. From the moment I arrived, the staff greeted me warmly and made me feel welcome. The service advisor was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns. They provided clear explanations of the maintenance needed for my vehicle and ensured that all my questions were answered. The service itself was top-notch. My car was serviced promptly and efficiently, and it was returned to me in excellent condition. I truly appreciate the attention ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service here at Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Curtis, Justin, and Elvira are freaking rockstars!! So thankful to have gotten my car from them!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Even though the process was long, I am super happy with the Customer service. Aisha was awesome. I know I spelled his name wrong. I feel the car is a great investment. I'm very happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

courteous associates, it was very busy i had no appt but still they went ahead and fix the bottom metal panel on my CRV , , thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Just got my new car at Unicars and it was so fun and easy my sales girl Ana was super friendly and so helpful, her sales manager Genaro was amazing and Crystal in finance was super helpful she explained everything so great ! Will be recommending

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Professional and friendly. Was quick and easy. I was very pleased with everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Overall my visit was a pleasant experience. Brian, the sales person, was very attentive and knowledgable, we had a long back and forth interaction to decide between a certified used vehicle and a new car. In the afternoon I was back with my spouse and in the evening we drove home with a brand new CR-V. The paperwork and preparations of the car took some time. All people involved did their best to make the transaction as painless as possible. Special Thanks to Brian and his Salesmanager.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great price and service, Brandon was awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Ricky was great

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 trained staff with excellent professionalism...thanks to the manager and the seller Manuel Excellent service...we are definitely very happy with the purchase of our car. (Original) Excelente atención 👍 personal capacitado con exelente profesionalismo ..gracias al manager y al vendedor manuel Excelente servicio..definitivamente estamos muy contentos con la compra de nuestro carro.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I unfortunately had to cancel a pre-order from Unicars; however, you couldn't have asked for a better experience! Super helpful, quick to respond, and excellent overall service. I appreciate folks like this; I'll be returning when I can, thanks to Alfredo and his support.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Sales person Daniel was very polite. The experience was one of the best at any car dealership I’ve experienced.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Manny, Rafa, and another sales manager from Boston were great. They made our dealership experience unforgettable. We got two great deals on an H-RV and Accord Hybrid. Unicars Honda is the place to look for quality vehicles. Their service is why we will return for all of our Honda needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent!!!!! (Original) Exelente!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve never felt I was being upsold on any services. Waiting room is comfortable, better available snacks for purchase would be nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great customer support! Ricky was knowledgeable, thoughtful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Genaro, Anna, and Rafael. They worked great as a team and made my decision very easy to pick a vehicle that best fit my needs. I am very thankful and will look for them again when I am ready to purchase another vehicle in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Honestly the best Honda car dealership in the valley, period ! There’s a reason I’ve been going to this Honda for +8 years & have been purchasing all cars from there. From the service department, Benjamin has always been a pleasure to work with to Nick & javier , our sales people were great and very helpful/knowledgeable to Genaro the used car sales manager that helped me and my fiancé get the best deals on our 2 cars we purchased at the same time and Josy in financing, by far did a Excellent job at explaining to me everything about my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everyone was so professional and kind. Definitely would buy another car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

most definitely recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great place, great service. Rigo the service advisor was very patient and knowledgeable, helped me out abundantly. highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

My car was looked at as soon as possible and I was notified what needed to be done. I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. My only complaint was I was charged $180 just to look at my car but when I shared I thought that was not appropriate they lowered it to $90 wasn’t expecting to have to pay to have them look at my car and not have the fee applied to the service which ended up costing me a bit over $300

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Amazing job

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Service man, Jonathan, is excellent. He's very polite, friendly, and takes his time in explaing everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

One of the best dealership experiences I've had! We were in search of a newer pre-owned vehicle and new exactly what we wanted, but finding one near us in the San Diego area was hard. We saw one online at Unicars and were able to come to an agreement on the phone since it was a nearly 3 hour trip to the dealer from our house and we did not want to waste the trip or the time haggling for hours and potentially return empty handed. Every one we interacted with at Unicars was friendly and gracious and there was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Excellent experience and care shown from the Honda staff

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had a good positive experience with the advisor Rick. He did a wonderful job explaining my car situation and highly professional. He is honest and care for all customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Sales was amazing handling this sale of our car. Finance was very knowledgeable. She was great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Analise Cano greeted me with a smile. She understood wha my needs were in purchasing an automobile and showed me exactly what I wanted and could afford.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

really good service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

We loved Armando. He walked through each car with us that we were interested in, showing us how to operate the vehicle and the individual features.He was very patient with us, No pressure. He was impressive for such a young man. Rafael was Amazing, he is very knowledgeable and very informative of options in finance, warranty’s and options to best fit our concerns.We were so happy with our purchase.We left with no buyers remorse.My husband and I will be back to purchase his car soon. Thank you all for your Assistance in us. Casey was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

No nonsense buying a car. Exactly how it should be. Nick was great-Chris-Carlos made it simple-easy and not one single glitch. I’ll be recommending anyone looking for car to go to this dealership ….

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Courteous, professional, and well knowledged in their area of expertise

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Serviced my Honda accord at Unicars Honda, oil, tire rotation, new tires, brake line flush, etc. Service staff is consistently great! Service is always done right the first time. Rigo was a pleasure to deal with my last couple visits. Upon my most recent visit for a flat tire my experience was elevated even higher thanks to Mark. I’ll keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

The service advisor, Jonathan informed me of the things that needed to be repaired. Jonathan kept me informed of the Technicians progress. My wife's car is running great. Very professional service from start to finish. Thanks to everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Good service, great shuttle ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 very friendly and attentive and very professional, highly recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio 👍 muy amables y atentosy muy profesionales super recomiendados.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The best service in California. I've been a Honda owner for over 20 years. Honda I-10 has best service dept. of the many others i've been to. I also lease my cars through them, always a fair deal. I highly recommend I-10 Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Rigo was super helpful and was able to squeeze my vehicle in for an oil change. He was very helpful and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Service advisor Gus is the best! So friendly, polite and professional. Appreciated the phone call about a issue, and recommended a alignment. Thx again Gus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review